• JOIN THE CLAN FOR 2019/20 NOW!
  • BOOK NOW

Corporate Partnerships

At Glasgow Clan, we’re very fortunate to be supported by the Purple Army and backed by a vast range of sponsors.

DIRECTORY OF CORPORATE PARTNERS:

MAIN SPONSORS:

Warrior – https://www.warrior.com/

Ogilvie – www.ogilvie.co.uk

CreditFix – https://www.creditfix.co.uk

Cathouse – https://cathouse.co.uk/gigs/

OSC – https://www.clanihc.com/osc/

Chivas – www.chivasbrothers.com/

Glasgow Caledonian Uni – https://www.gcu.ac.uk/

 

FINANCE:

CreditFix – https://www.creditfix.co.uk

Pivotal Financial – pivotalfinancialplanning.com/

AUTOMOTIVE:

Lexus – https://www.lexus.co.uk/

Douglas Park Mini – www.douglasparkglasgowmini.co.uk/

Ogilvie – www.ogilvie.co.uk

Renault Trucks –  www.renault-trucks.co.uk/

PROPERTY:

Robertson Homes – https://www.robertsonhomes.co.uk/

BUSINESS SERVICES:

Dizzyfish – dizzyfish.net/

Aspray – https://aspray.com/

Point 2 Point – https://www.p2ptransport.co.uk/

xpand – https://xpand.eu/

Action Coach – https://actioncoach.co.uk/coaches/andrew-goldberg/

Nairnbrook – https://nairnbrook.co.uk/

Absolute Disclosure – https://absolute-disclosure.co.uk/

Oracle Contractors – www.oraclecontractors.com/

Platinium Cleaning – https://platinumcleaningservicesltd.co.uk/

Charles Stewart Quality Decorators – https://csdecorators.co.uk/

Creation IP – http://creationip.com/

Paper shredding services – http://www.onsiteshredding.info/

GTS MRO- https://www.gtsmro.com/

Mcilroy Technical Services

CLOTHING:

Warrior – https://www.warrior.com/

Cross Check Clothing – https://shop.crosscheckclothing.co.uk/

Custom Sport Stitch – https://customsportstitch.com/

FOOD/ENTERTAINMENT/LEISURE:

The Experience – https://www.theexperience.org.uk/

David Lloyd – https://www.davidlloyd.co.uk/

Tony Macaroni – https://www.tonymacaroni.co.uk/

Burger and Keg – https://www.burgerandkeg.co.uk/

Five Guys – https://www.fiveguys.co.uk/

Normandy Hotel – https://thenormandyhotel.co.uk/

Commando x-fit gym Hillington – https://commando-xfit.com/

OSC – https://www.clanihc.com/osc/

Cathouse – https://cathouse.co.uk/gigs/

MEDIA:

MediaDog – https://www.mediadoghire.com/

Heart – https://www.heart.co.uk/

HOME IMPROVEMENT:

Wet Wall Works – https://wetwallworks.co.uk/

MEDICAL:

Chiroproactive – https://www.chiropractoringlasgow.co.uk/

EDUCATION:

Glasgow Caledonian Uni – https://www.gcu.ac.uk/

CHARITY PARTNERS:

Beatson – https://www.beatsoncancercharity.org/

Glasgow Children’s Hospital Charity – https://www.glasgowchildrenshospitalcharity.org/

Covey – http://www.coveybefriending.org.uk/

EIHL PARTNERS:

Singolo Vino – https://singolovino.com/ 

PredictorBet – http://www.predictorbet.co.uk/

Avis – https://www.avis.co.uk/